Areas of Development

As human beings we are each completely different from the rest of our kind. Even Identical Twins will not necessarily look the same. Nor will they take on the same characteristics, as they develop in their own space and time. In this section we will focus on the different types of developments and how they all integrate to develop the child holistically.

  • Physical development
  • Cognitive development
  • emotional development
  • Social development
  • Moral-normative development
  • Personality development

In this section it will be important to see how each of these developments make up the child as an individual with its own identity.